[FEL-L] WTF??

SaraServal saraserval at comcast.net
Thu Jul 10 12:36:13 CDT 2008


the first two photos, with just cats, are photos they collected from the internet. The other two photos with (supposedly) them with cats, appear to have been taken at a photo shoot of some kind - maybe a sanctuary.
I think it is a scam, or maybe animal rights propaganda, to say "Look - you CAN buy tigers via the internet!"  
What ya think?  

  ----- Original Message ----- 
  From: Chuff 
  To: felines-l at catbox.com 
  Sent: Thursday, July 10, 2008 1:08 PM
  Subject: [FEL-L] WTF??




  PLEASE tell me this is some kind of joke? 


  http://www.buytigers.com/


  Anyone know anything about this?


------------------------------------------------------------------------------


  _______________________________________________
  Felines-L mailing list
  Felines-L at catbox.com
  http://www.breuckman.com/mailman/listinfo/felines-l
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://www.breuckman.com/pipermail/felines-l/attachments/20080710/65a0eea9/attachment.html


More information about the Felines-L mailing list